Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 4105 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

4105 Reviews - 394 Communities

5 ★(2070)

4 ★(909)

3 ★(563)

2 ★(302)

1 ★(261)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Great to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Craig L.
  • Westfield, IN
  • April 26, 2021

The Pulte team was great to work with.

star-rating Great customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Josef L.
  • Delaware, OH
  • April 18, 2021

We were very pleased with our overall experience with everyone we worked with.

star-rating Attention to detail!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lauren A. C.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • April 18, 2021

We had a great experience Working with the construction manager. He kept us informed every step of the way!

star-rating Pulte Homes - Our home turned out beautiful.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Randolph T.
  • Brentwood, CA
  • April 15, 2021

Our home turned out beautiful. We love everything about it, we had a few issues they took care of it right away. very satisfied. Thank you Pulte.

star-rating Communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher C. W.
  • Hendersonville, TN
  • April 15, 2021

Communication was great. They kept us informed on progress through the entire process and completed on targeted date. Couldn't be happier with our purchase

star-rating Pulte Homes - They did a great job especially water tank less and garage key

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gilbarr L.
  • Brentwood, CA
  • April 15, 2021

They did a great job especially water tank less and garage key key less it make life easier and also solar systems

star-rating Pulte Homes - Would recommend Pulte to all family and friends

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Justin I.
  • Wesley Chapel, FL
  • April 15, 2021

Would recommend Pulte to all family and friends

star-rating Pulte Homes - Everyone was very helpful starting from Graham that helped with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • May H.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • April 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful starting from Graham that helped with picking everything the way i want and the efficiency of Rayan with the building process and the mortgage team derek and the whole team

star-rating Easy Process and effective communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rimsha K.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 15, 2021

The Pulte group has been readily available since the beginning to help start the process and purchase a home smoothly. I was pleased to know I can reach the agent so easily for any questions on the process.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Had a wonderful experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Megan T.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 15, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Will always recommend Pulte!!

star-rating Their willingness to help at every step of the home buying process.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael H.
  • McKinney, TX
  • April 15, 2021

I'm so happy with my Home purchase and the Pulte team. I used Pulte mortgage and Pulte Insurance. Everyone at Pulte was very helpful and available to answer any questions I had. Kudos and thanks to the Pulte team. 5 stars*****

star-rating Pulte Homes - reliability and responsibility with delivery time

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andri C.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • April 15, 2021

reliability and responsibility with delivery time

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience overall with Pulte!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nathan P.
  • Houston, TX
  • April 15, 2021

Great experience overall with Pulte!

star-rating Engaged and Involved - Like Family

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Laura B.
  • Canoga Park, CA
  • April 12, 2021

I experienced an issue after I moved in and the field managers (Tim and Javier) both assisted me with the process to get the issue remedied. I had gone through warranty but both personally came to my door to inspect and deeply apologize for any trouble. Javier and Tim would also drop by to check in on the process as well as text me to see if everything was OK. At times, while I walking my dogs, I would bump into them and, like family, they would always say hello and ask if all is well. I feel well taken care and much enjoying my beautiful amazing home. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience with the home so far and the entire Pulte team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Taylor D.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 11, 2021

Great experience with the home so far and the entire Pulte team has been very helpful throughout the whole process!

star-rating Easiest home buying process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan S.
  • Bloomingdale, IL
  • April 11, 2021

This is the third new construction home that we've built but the first with Pulte. It was, by far, the best experience we've had from sales to post-closing. Every step o the way, the team communicated with us and quickly responded to any questions. We learned things at our walk-through that we never knew about construction and wished we'd had the Pulte homeowner book with our first house. Since humans build houses, they are not perfect. However, the process for getting items addressed is easy, and the work is completed quickly. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Everything was great with my super intendant however Jessica

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul P.
  • Liberty Hill, TX
  • April 10, 2021

Everything was great with my super intendant however Jessica did tell us some lies and neglected to assist us on her day off

star-rating Pulte Homes - Our home building experience was exceptional!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David M.
  • McKinney, TX
  • April 10, 2021

Our home building experience was exceptional! All Pulte personnel was extremely helpful and professional. I believe that they genuinely care about their customers.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Alan Suddeth is who I dealt mostly with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mackenzie C.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 09, 2021

Alan Suddeth is who I dealt mostly with. He’s kind, personable, and quick to respond. He will keep you updated throughout the entire process.

star-rating Communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hannah J.
  • Plymouth, MN
  • April 09, 2021

Every step of the process with Pulte was great! We had an excellent sales manager that answered all of our questions and felt like a go-to guide throughout the process, better than any other builder we talked with. The construction team was also wonderful! Our construction manager was very trustworthy and knowledgeable and made us feel like our home was in good hands at all stages of the build. ... More

star-rating Total Honesty

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald B.
  • Winter Garden, FL
  • April 09, 2021

There was no “guess work” involved in our House Building experience. The Builders like Frank at Lakeview Persevere, kept us informed every step of the way and after the home was completed, Frank would check up on my family to ensure we were enjoying our new home! Thank you Pulty Builders! ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Brian the field manager was awesome.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Natasha H.
  • Spring, TX
  • April 09, 2021

Brian the field manager was awesome. He made sure the issue we did have was taken care of promptly and properly. He made our entire build process seem less. This guy is definitely a great asset to your company.

star-rating Pulte Homes - The entire team delivered on what they said they would.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James R.
  • Estero, FL
  • April 09, 2021

The entire team delivered on what they said they would. Mike and Jason have gone out of the way to address any issues or concerns making this home building process enjoyable.

star-rating Our process from sales to our building manager has been wonderful. They were responsive and worked around our scheduled. Trying to build a home from a different state was challenging but they helped us every step of the way.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert F.
  • New Hill, NC
  • April 08, 2021

Our experience thus far with Pulte has been great. From our interactions with our sales person and then our building manager, they both always took the time to answer our questions. We are very happy with our purchase.

star-rating Great people

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffery K.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • April 08, 2021

People were friendly and prompt to answer any question or problems when they arise