Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Houston

Read the 147 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Houston area. Houston homeowners rated Lennar an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in the Houston area

star-rating

147 Reviews - 53 Communities

5 ★(77)

4 ★(29)

3 ★(19)

2 ★(10)

1 ★(12)

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Promptness and professionalism

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyshimiki G.
  • Humble, TX
  • April 08, 2021

Mom bought a Lennar home and i didn’t expect to either. But it was worth it. I love my home

star-rating Lennar - We had a great experience my wife and I as a first time buyer,

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Georges B.
  • Richmond, TX
  • April 07, 2021

We had a great experience my wife and I as a first time buyer, everything was explained clearly to us.

star-rating Lennar - They walked me through the whole process, and ensured purchasing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose C.
  • Baytown, TX
  • April 07, 2021

They walked me through the whole process, and ensured purchasing my home was easy

star-rating Everything was completely smooth...

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kelly D.
  • Richmond, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Everyone at Lennar took care of me. From Sales to the Warranty people; everyone was prompt, responsive and took really good care of me throughout the entire process of getting settled into my new home. I'm so happy I went with Lennar. I knew I was going to be happy. ... More

star-rating Lennar - We love our Lennar home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenny S.
  • Conroe, TX
  • April 07, 2021

We love our Lennar home

star-rating Communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael R.
  • League City, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Communication with builder and sales was open and very responsive throughout. Timely resolution of all issues.

star-rating Rachel was amazing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kelvin L.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Rachel was amazing at helping me with my loan. It’s always very hard trying to get ahold of Victoria. If your trying to buy a house at least help correctly

star-rating Excellent craftsmanship & Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Barbra G.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Very satisfied with our first home purchase. Lennar’s team went above and beyond in helping my family and I. I highly recommend.

star-rating The speed with which the house was completed was very impressive.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hyacinth O.
  • Katy, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Upon signing the contract, the builder started issuing me with a weekly report. I truly appreciated it considering that I was out of town most of the time.

star-rating Lennar - Our experience has been great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephanie M.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Our experience has been great! We love our lennar home.

star-rating Lennar - Awesome plan and a great experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas M.
  • League City, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Awesome plan and a great experience.

star-rating Lennar - Love my new home, now I'm having issues with the taxes because

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carolyn D.
  • Richmond, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Love my new home, now I'm having issues with the taxes because the developer has not split off my individual property and it is messing up my over 65 homestead exemption and taxes in my escrow, I need to know who to call about it. Other than that it's been a great experience experience. ... More

star-rating Great customer service. Always available to meet your needs

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose P.
  • Conroe, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Will recommended to anyone Great service from the first day you step in their sales office. Caring and always available to help you when in need

star-rating Nice layout

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thu N.
  • Katy, TX
  • May 07, 2020

Lennar’s agent, lender, and go to person for any repairs has provided exceptional customer service. Happy client:)

star-rating Lennar - Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven W.
  • Spring, TX
  • April 21, 2020

Excellent

star-rating Awesome!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karla T.
  • Conroe, TX
  • April 21, 2020

Great people! Very helpful and easy to talk with. Wonderful first time experience for a new home buyer.

star-rating Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Giane L.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • April 17, 2020

My issues are address immediately

star-rating Lennar - I have purchased 4 homes and this was by far the best experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charles C.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 17, 2020

I have purchased 4 homes and this was by far the best experience I've had during this process.

star-rating Lennar - Overall great buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Derek R.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • April 09, 2020

Overall great buying experience

star-rating Lennar - Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chadwick D.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 01, 2020

Great

star-rating Lennar - I m satisfying with the house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Khue N.
  • Spring, TX
  • March 28, 2020

I m satisfying with the house

star-rating Lennar - All way is good people around to help!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juilo A.
  • Cypress, TX
  • March 26, 2020

All way is good people around to help!!

star-rating Proud Lennar home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christi M.
  • Katy, TX
  • March 26, 2020

I had the most beautiful realtor, Rena who answered all our questions and provided just what we was looking for. The construction manager Andres was excellent also on making sure all problems was addressed and of course Amanda, is a angel with making sure everything has been fixed and completed. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Outstanding service from top to bottom

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Inuwa Y.
  • Katy, TX
  • March 24, 2020

Outstanding service from top to bottom

star-rating A great company, a professional builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Frederic O.
  • Cypress, TX
  • March 22, 2020

We bought 2 investment properties with the EI (Everything Inside) concept and we really love it!!!! This clearly make the deference with the competition We really enjoyed our experience Lennar is highly recommended