Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.8 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 3091 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

3091 Reviews - 1075 Communities

5 ★(1396)

4 ★(581)

3 ★(482)

2 ★(288)

1 ★(344)

star-rating Lennar - Everything was good.

  • Mosen C.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Everything was good.

star-rating New Home

  • Linda M.
  • Lancaster, SC
  • March 17, 2020

So far Lennar has been very responsive to any issues we ‘be had with our home. Ours was a spec home and contractor grade flooring fixtures etc I would definitely upgrade your flooring it’s the worst we’ve ever had.

star-rating Lovely home in a gorgeous community

  • Christina M.
  • Lancaster, SC
  • March 17, 2020

Beautiful home with all the modern upgrades included. Warm inviting neighborhood with plenty of activities for all !

star-rating Great experience

  • Noah K.
  • Winter Springs, FL
  • March 17, 2020

Our purchase went very smoothly and quickly. Lennar was involved with helping us to sell our old home through Opendoor to getting us a very attractive interest rate for our loan and a swift close. It honestly was as simple as trading in a car. The neighborhood has been great so far

star-rating Lennar - Great

  • MD I.
  • Durham, NC
  • March 17, 2020

Great

star-rating complete

  • John V.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Thanks

star-rating Love my new home!!!

  • Christianna L.
  • Raleigh, NC
  • March 13, 2020

Tony our contractor was THE BEST!!! He responded quickly to questions and concerns. He was friendly, professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with! Have not had any issues since the purchase about 6 months ago...knock on wood... Very happy so far!

star-rating Great family home.

  • Leslie T.
  • Tulare, CA
  • March 08, 2020

We appreciate the sturdiness and included comforts of our new Lennar home. It is a great home to raise a family in.

star-rating Lennar - Everyone was so helpful and communicative from the beginning.

  • Jennifer P.
  • Parker, CO
  • March 07, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and communicative from the beginning. The home is beautiful and we love our neighborhood.

star-rating I love my home

  • TaNiqua C.
  • Fate, TX
  • March 07, 2020

The homes and floor plans are really pretty inside and out

star-rating One of the top three investments I've ever made!

  • James M.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • March 06, 2020

The layout of the home allows for interpretation of almost any design style you choose. The exterior lends itself to your specific tastes. You can do a lot or a little however, you NEVER have to cut or water the lawn......

star-rating Nice house in Maryland

  • Peter P.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 06, 2020

Really enjoy house and floor plan. It is a really nice home

star-rating Lennar - I have had nothing but good results whit everyone I have had

  • Polly P.
  • Gold Canyon, AZ
  • March 05, 2020

I have had nothing but good results whit everyone I have had contact with at lennar

star-rating Lennar for life

  • Juliette C.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 05, 2020

Be patient

star-rating I love my Lennar Home

  • Rose T.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • March 04, 2020

I picked the Ironwood plan and I’m enjoying my new home. It’s spacious and great for entertaining!! We love this home! Thanks Lennar!!

star-rating Lennar - Love the timeliness and quality of home.

  • Chad H.
  • Fishers, IN
  • March 04, 2020

Love the timeliness and quality of home. Also, love the ease of purchase.

star-rating Lennar's "everything is included" made the new home-buying experience enjoyable.

  • Anonymous
  • Thornton, CO
  • March 04, 2020

Standard features in Lennar homes are nice and you are left with only a few choices to make your house your own. We liked having a few choices because our last experience had so many choices to make we needed a binder!

star-rating Lennar - Great sales people.

  • Arthur K.
  • Huntersville, NC
  • March 04, 2020

Great sales people.

star-rating Our Lennar experience

  • Cathy T.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • March 04, 2020

We have lived in our Lennar home 6 weeks and we are very happy with it. Great layout. Nice workmanship

star-rating Lennar - A beautiful home worth it of your money.

  • Mary R.
  • Rosharon, TX
  • March 04, 2020

A beautiful home worth it of your money.

star-rating Great home buying experience!

  • Kimberlee d.
  • Brush Prairie, WA
  • March 04, 2020

We shopped around and came back to the first community we visited, Lennar at Stonehaven. We’re so glad we did! The staff was friendly and the experience was smooth from start to finish. Our new home was move-in ready with so many finishing touches already included. After moving across country, this was a huge plus. We’re happy to be here.

star-rating Excellent

  • Angelica H.
  • Manhattan, IL
  • March 04, 2020

From beginning to end, my home purchase was as promised! It was smooth, pleasant and wonderful! The way buying a home should be. The quality of the homes are also outstanding! Lennar lived up to their name!

star-rating Lennar - Great customer satisfaction

  • Janice E.
  • Little River, SC
  • March 04, 2020

Great customer satisfaction

star-rating First Time Home Buyer

  • Thomas E.
  • Gold Canyon, AZ
  • March 04, 2020

This has been an overall great experience. My construction manager has been nothing but amazing. I know he's busy but always get my issue resolved. We have had a few problems after we moved in and they were addressed fairly quickly. I am happy to own and be able to grow with my family in a Lennar Home. Thanks for everything.

star-rating Lennar - Love the house, Lennar staff is quick to respond to any questions

  • Darla E.
  • Jarrell, TX
  • March 04, 2020

Love the house, Lennar staff is quick to respond to any questions I have.

Narrow Reviews by Area: