Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.8 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 3091 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

3091 Reviews - 1075 Communities

5 ★(1396)

4 ★(581)

3 ★(482)

2 ★(288)

1 ★(344)

star-rating Lennar Top Notch

  • Douglas N.
  • Dupont, WA
  • March 18, 2020

Lennar did an excellent job building my home in Washington state. This is my second home that have had built, impressive quality and workmanship throughout the home.

star-rating Great Home and Great Customer Service

  • Andrew C.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • March 18, 2020

I am very pleased with my home buying experience with Lennar. My home is of good quality, and the individuals with whom I dealt at Lennar went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my home purchase. The construction manager was very responsive to any questions that I had, and he was always available to address any concerns.

star-rating Lennar is a top-notch builder of high quality and affordable housing.

  • Stephen G.
  • Millsboro, DE
  • March 18, 2020

Lennar is superior to other builders in our area in their high quality offered with options built-in, without "nickle-and-diming" on various "extras". So much is included, and only a few upgrade options are above & beyond the base package. Their Sales staff is very professional, honest and helpful and not at all "pushy". Customer Service personnel are excellent in their diligent and proactive follow-up. The house and all the service follow-up was always on time. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Great timing.

  • Samuel M.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Great timing.

star-rating Satisfied Customer

  • Brian C.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • March 17, 2020

The most pleasant and enjoyable experience in purchasing a new home!

star-rating Thank you

  • John F.
  • Converse, TX
  • March 17, 2020

I appreciated the ease of the process and the results

star-rating Lennar - It was a pleasure to work with onsite agent

  • Nilar C.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • March 17, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with onsite agent

star-rating Great Experience

  • Matthew M.
  • Parker, CO
  • March 17, 2020

Everyone at Lennar was great to work with through the whole process of buying our new home.

star-rating Great experience

  • Tonya B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 17, 2020

Great buying experience

star-rating Lennar - Have no complaint so far all wells

  • Maria M.
  • Riverview, FL
  • March 17, 2020

Have no complaint so far all wells

star-rating Lennar cares

  • Harold S.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Lennar has asked for my feedback about their performance in the buying, financing and ownership process of our home. I've found all their associates to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in every phase of our home purchase and ownership. Their pricing and service has been outstanding from my perspective. My genuine belief is that Lennar truly cares.

star-rating Excellent

  • Amparo L.
  • Sparks, NV
  • March 17, 2020

Great

star-rating Perfect Home

  • Emi P.
  • Arlington, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Everything is good

star-rating Focus on the value

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • March 17, 2020

Lennar provides what they say; a good value - to keep costs down they obviously cut some corners and the homes are not quite 100% on the quality scale, but they are good homes with industry standard warranties. No regrets in our purchase and genuinely happy with the home and community.

star-rating I love my new Lennar home.

  • Jennifer C.
  • Sparks, NV
  • March 17, 2020

So much that I love about my Lennar home was included! Tankless water heater, beautiful white cabinets, granite countertops, even my Ring doorbell was included. Very happy I made the decision to buy after years of renting.

star-rating Absolutely Happy happy with my Lennar home!

  • Marlena F.
  • Buda, TX
  • March 17, 2020

I would like to say thank you to Jose and David for introducing me to my beautiful home and making my home purchasing experience the best! They were both very knowledgeable about the home and addressed all questions I had before, during and after the sale. My home is perfect for me, I love the open plan, my wood floors and awesome. I was truly blessed to find a Beautiful home thy is affordable and spacious enough for my family. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Beautiful house.

  • Geraldyn R.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Beautiful house. I love the open concept. Nice huge rooms nice size backyard. Issues were responded right away. Love it!

star-rating Lennar is the Best Choice

  • Leigh M.
  • Longmont, CO
  • March 17, 2020

So happy we chose Lennar as our builder. Helped us with finding a home that was right for our family, in the location we needed, and in a price range we could afford. Compared to other builders, Lennar is a step above in customer service and the details homebuyers are looking for.

star-rating Lennar Homes and Markland Community

  • Johnna B.
  • Saint Augustine, FL
  • March 17, 2020

Tiffany Greenfield did an exceptional job assisting us through searching for the perfect community to the perfect home. Jeff and Greg helped us from the walk through any thing that needed attention. We are very pleased with our Lennar home.

star-rating Excellent

  • Rafael F.
  • Wimauma, FL
  • March 17, 2020

From the beginning of the process and the closing very professional service and customer service

star-rating It was a pleasant experience working with them.

  • Joyce N.
  • Gallatin, TN
  • March 17, 2020

They fix everything that you let them know about.

star-rating Lennar - Overall we are really happy with Lennar’s excellent customer

  • Patrick S.
  • Rolesville, NC
  • March 17, 2020

Overall we are really happy with Lennar’s excellent customer service. So far we had couple of issues with the house which was addressed quickly and fixed. We don’t have to worry about anything else but enjoy our new home. Thanks again for an outstanding customer service.

star-rating Quality experience start to finish...

  • Rachael R.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 17, 2020

From the first model tour to the last white glove inspection, the Lennar home buying experience was comfortably catered and of quality. I’m happy with the staff, partner lender, neighborhood, home, amenities and value.

star-rating Lennar - It was comfortable easy & fast

  • Felix A.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • March 17, 2020

It was comfortable easy & fast

star-rating very pleased with home

  • Lucy F.
  • Yorba Linda, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Lennar did great work!

Narrow Reviews by Area: