Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.8 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 3091 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

3091 Reviews - 1075 Communities

5 ★(1396)

4 ★(581)

3 ★(482)

2 ★(288)

1 ★(344)

star-rating Need work on customer service after purchase/move in.

  • Keith A.
  • Sparks, NV
  • March 25, 2020

The purchasing portion of our home buying experience was amazing. Tina Mondragon is exceptionaly nice and caring. This is our 2nd Lennar home becasue of Tina. She was just as excited to help us purchase our second home as she was with our first. Tina is always a pleasure to see in the new home office and is very helpful on giving us any information that we need. We have ongoing issues not completed from our closing walk-throughs back in OCT 2019. Such as, scrached and dented cabinets, chips in the granite counter tops, stress crackes in drywall. No one had contaced us for a 30 day walk through or any after. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Lennar made my first time home buying experience easier than

  • Anonymous
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • March 25, 2020

Lennar made my first time home buying experience easier than I ever expected. Very happy with the whole process and our new house.

star-rating Excellent experience

  • Anonymous
  • Davenport, FL
  • March 25, 2020

The Schedule was met and throughout the purchase process there was permanent support to answer questions and facilitate the process.

star-rating Total Satisfaction

  • John L.
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • March 25, 2020

We Love or new Alexia Model. The floor plan is open and well thought out. The modern Design and open floor plan is just what we were looking for. The bed rooms are spacious and the master suite is separate from the other sleeping quarters. the master bath design is comparable to a much more expensive home.

star-rating Lennar - Beautiful house.

  • Patricia P.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • March 25, 2020

Beautiful house..and a great company to work with!

star-rating Lennar is a terrific home builder

  • Charles A.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • March 25, 2020

We love our Lennar home. The quality and customer service is fantastic. I would recommend a Lennar home to anyone.

star-rating excelente

  • Edynor V.
  • Miami Lakes, FL
  • March 25, 2020

excelente

star-rating Excellent

  • Thomas H.
  • New Port Richey, FL
  • March 25, 2020

Ask if you have questions...they will help you.

star-rating Buying experience with Lennar

  • Michael R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 25, 2020

Lennar was very diligent throughout the entire process, and even did follow ups after move-in. We are very pleased with our experience.

star-rating Extremely satisfied

  • Barbara K.
  • Davidson, NC
  • March 25, 2020

We were 100% satisfied with our experience in building a home with Lennar. The sales staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The workmanship was good and the responsiveness to a couple of issues was prompt and the issues were resolved satisfactorily and quickly. I would recommend building a Lennar home.

star-rating Very happy over all

  • Kenneth L.
  • Millsboro, DE
  • March 25, 2020

I have been here for 4 months So far very happy

star-rating My home

  • Konstantinos M.
  • Volo, IL
  • March 25, 2020

I love my new house! It’s beautiful and well built!

star-rating very good

  • Min H.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • March 25, 2020

very good

star-rating Best Home Purchase Experience Ever

  • Alex T.
  • Calimesa, CA
  • March 25, 2020

From staff to the house, everything is amazing. Love the way Lennar takes care of you as if you were a member of the family. Thank you so much!

star-rating Lennar - We were first time home buyer and Lennar made everything so easy

  • Anonymous
  • Auburn, WA
  • March 24, 2020

We were first time home buyer and Lennar made everything so easy for even the loan process was breazze. Thank you

star-rating Lennar - Excellent service

  • Mazail S.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 24, 2020

Excellent service

star-rating Great team to work with!

  • Diana C.
  • Frederick, MD
  • March 24, 2020

I had a great experience working with Lennar in purchasing my home. The team was professional and friendly.

star-rating Great Company

  • Dominic L.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • March 24, 2020

Andrew is the best when it comes to assisting with issues that come up if any.

star-rating High Quality + Best Support Services = No Regrets!!

  • Christopher T.
  • Merced, CA
  • March 24, 2020

This was my first time buying a home, and I also decided to go with the partnered Eagle Home Mortgage as my lender since again I had no idea what I was doing, or everything that was involved or step by step process, none of it. However, I am so glad I did. From my first tour of the homes, to the initial meeting and disclosures, thru everything else all the way up to the final walkthrough, everything was explained to me in simple to understand ways and without ever feeling over burdened by any of it. This way I actually was able to feel that excitement of buying a new home, rather than all the stress that all these other people were telling me it was like. From Matt at the Model Homes being my initial contact, to Rachel K. at Eagle Home Mortgage, to Eric who oversaw all the maintenance to my new home whenever anything came up that needed to be fixed. Just everything was simple, and exciting to be a part of and experience. Everyone was always helpful and professional, and never made me feel like I was just "another buyer" that companies typically make you feel like nowadays. I genuinely felt like these guys were my friends that I could text, call, or email and ask them a question anytime and have extremely quick responses (i.e. average e-mail response time was 20 minutes after sending, text and phone calls were usually within an hour as well) I'm 32 years old, bought my first house, Rachel got me an amazing loan offer, and Matt & Eric helped me settle in as if my new home was always my home. If you buy from Lennar I can promise you a great home buying experience, one where I hope that should I ever have need to buy another house, that I will be able to use them again for the process. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Good work and customer friendly

  • Arun S.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • March 24, 2020

Good work and customer friendly

star-rating Roger is amazing!

  • Joanna C.
  • Reno, NV
  • March 24, 2020

I would like to recognize Roger for doing an outstanding job! He is professional and always helpful.

star-rating home review

  • Jae K.
  • Davidson, NC
  • March 24, 2020

my master bedroom is bit small.

star-rating Great Buy

  • Daniel G.
  • Marana, AZ
  • March 24, 2020

we are more than pleased with the buying process from start to finish. No surprises and everything went as planned. After move in, the construction manager has been very helpful with any questions we have had. I highly recommend Lennar for anyone looking for a new built home.

star-rating Lennar - Thank u

  • Victor A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 24, 2020

Thank u

star-rating MY LENNAR HOME

  • Denise H.
  • Anna, TX
  • March 24, 2020

There were no issues. Everything went as smooth as smooth can be. I'm glad fate sent me to Lennar.

Narrow Reviews by Area: