What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.7 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 2223 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.7 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2223 Reviews - 1300 Communities

5 ★(885)

4 ★(428)

3 ★(389)

2 ★(243)

1 ★(278)

Quality 3.6

Trustworthiness 3.7

Value 3.8

Responsiveness 3.6

star-rating Lennar is Great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey I.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • July 17, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with our home building experience and everyone whom we worked with in the process

star-rating Quality of house is good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jianwen Z.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 17, 2019

I am the first buyer of this house, it's nice quality with good customer service.

star-rating Good home, good price

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven H.
  • Sun City Center, FL
  • July 17, 2019

Like the floor plan (though "open floor plan" not for everyone). Lots of receptacles in kitchen area. Very large master bedroom.

star-rating Good price and value for the money

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Round Rock, TX
  • July 17, 2019

Smart Home is good buy

star-rating Skye series

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bryant W.
  • Shafter, CA
  • July 17, 2019

Robert has always found time to respond to my requests and has responded ASAP

star-rating Lennar home builders

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William T.
  • Algonquin, IL
  • July 17, 2019

The whole experience was made easy by the Lennar professionals

star-rating Excellent customer service before and after

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yuxin Y.
  • Woodbury, MN
  • July 17, 2019

Very satisfy with Lannar’s Service. From build a house with sells person to after moving in. When I have any problems, they always did their best job to make things work!!

star-rating Excellent experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher S.
  • Visalia, CA
  • July 17, 2019

Great experience overall. We love our house and Lennar was great to work with.

star-rating Lennar - great response

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John K.
  • Carson City, NV
  • July 17, 2019

great response

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carl D.
  • Wimauma, FL
  • July 17, 2019

Great response time

star-rating Lennar - Excellent Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mario G.
  • Hialeah, FL
  • July 17, 2019

Excellent Experience

star-rating New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan R.
  • League City, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Satisfied

star-rating Lennar - Team at Lennar stepped up and took care of what was needed to

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Saeed M.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • July 16, 2019

Team at Lennar stepped up and took care of what was needed to make sure we were happy.

star-rating Great service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyler R.
  • Temecula, CA
  • July 16, 2019

Lennar is dedicated to getting things right for the customer...whatever the issue is; they fix it.

star-rating Lennar - Beth continued to make sure all was well

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Linda M.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 16, 2019

Beth continued to make sure all was well

star-rating Definitely buy again from Lennar!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fabian A.
  • Hialeah, FL
  • July 16, 2019

Its was my first home buy and it was soo easy and they helped with everything through the process.

star-rating The emails wouldn’t stop until I left a review...

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bradley R.
  • Princeton, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Great house. Great value.

star-rating Village Builders/Lennar in Artesia

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kathleen O.
  • Prosper, TX
  • July 16, 2019

Buying from Village Builders/Lennar was painless. Sales rep, construction manager, warranty person have all answered questions and taken care of issues within 24 hours. I have been in my home for almost 2 months, and any small issues with the house were dealt with immediately, usually within a couple of hours. Good job Lennar! ... More

star-rating Lennar - It was a very smooth process all of the way along.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey C.
  • Zephyrhills, FL
  • July 16, 2019

It was a very smooth process all of the way along.

star-rating Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward R.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • July 14, 2019

In our experience with everyone associated with Lennar Homes, we found all persons to be very helpful and professional.

star-rating Al Beelke is great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bryan A.
  • Carmel, IN
  • July 13, 2019

Al has gone above amd beyond after we had a rocky start.

star-rating Lennar - Lennar offers quality product with great customer care.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stan S.
  • Noblesville, IN
  • July 10, 2019

Lennar offers quality product with great customer care. Completely satisfied with our new Lennar home and the neighborhood that it is located in.

star-rating 5 STAR PROFESSIONALS

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lawrance B.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • July 10, 2019

Excellent Professionalism provided by all parties

star-rating Happy Lennar home owners!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Algonquin, IL
  • July 09, 2019

Everyone working for Lennar wants to make sure you are informed from start to finish. Their response to questions has been great. Even if it can't be done right away they will give you a timeline when it will be done.

star-rating Lennar E-Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Raymond B.
  • Prosper, TX
  • July 09, 2019

A great experience!

Narrow Reviews by Area: