Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar

Lennar has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 3.8 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Lennar’s 3091 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

3091 Reviews - 1075 Communities

5 ★(1396)

4 ★(581)

3 ★(482)

2 ★(288)

1 ★(344)

star-rating Lennar - Interaction and working experience was extremely smooth with

  • Swapnil R.
  • South Jordan, UT
  • March 31, 2021

Interaction and working experience was extremely smooth with Lennar representatives such as Gina and her team at front office and final walk through specialist (I forgot the name). But overall whole process was smooth and people were super helpful. Thank you Gina and the team.

star-rating How quickly the whole thing was

  • Giovanny R.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Liz was great from beginning. She guided me through whole process and even showed me other model homes where I could get furniture. Great experience

star-rating Lennar - The people.

  • Cathy P.
  • Hanover, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The people. Keith and Phill have been very helpful to me always available to answer a question about the house. As a single homeowner I really appreciate them. They are the best!

star-rating Lennar - Had a very positive experience.

  • Mohammad S.
  • Haslet, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Had a very positive experience. Would definitely recommend Lennar

star-rating Everything is included

  • Steven B.
  • Noblesville, IN
  • March 31, 2021

Great overall experience. The complete package !

star-rating Customer service beautiful

  • Aaron K. A.
  • Huntley, IL
  • March 31, 2021

Everyone there are great people at this time it's not over we will see

star-rating Lennar - We are looking forward to living in our Lennar home got many

  • Linda H.
  • Corcoran, MN
  • March 31, 2021

We are looking forward to living in our Lennar home got many years to come!

star-rating Lennar - we like this new home very much!

  • Li Hua X.
  • Apex, NC
  • March 31, 2021

we like this new home very much!

star-rating Lennar - Great quality , good value , good follow up .

  • Stephen B.
  • Ridgefield, WA
  • March 31, 2021

Great quality , good value , good follow up .

star-rating Lennar - We couldn't be happier with the brand new house!

  • Jonathan B.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • March 31, 2021

We couldn't be happier with the brand new house! Looking forward to seeing the neighborhood grow around us.

star-rating Lennar - Staffing was great from the first viewing of the model Lisa was

  • Antonio C.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 31, 2021

Staffing was great from the first viewing of the model Lisa was very welcoming to the very end . Aubrey the loan officer was amazing she was always there to answer any questions.

star-rating Lori and Kahlid are awesome. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns immediately. Great teamwork!!!

  • Denise G.
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Love the home, beautiful home and lot. Great quality and price!!

star-rating Lennar - Good service & for take care the problems.

  • Peter C.
  • Irvine, CA
  • March 31, 2021

Good service & for take care the problems.

star-rating Excellent Builder

  • Xiangdong L.
  • Aurora, CO
  • March 31, 2021

The warranty team at Lennar is great in helping fixing stuff.

star-rating Lennar - These guys are really good at understanding your needs and work

  • Varun K.
  • Marysville, WA
  • March 31, 2021

These guys are really good at understanding your needs and work with you based off that, and they stand on their word and promises in all cases and situations.

star-rating Lennar - Great house.

  • Surinder S.
  • Brownsburg, IN
  • March 31, 2021

Great house. I love lennar house

star-rating Lennar - The associates at Lennar worked really hard to make my dream

  • Herbert G.
  • Sun City Center, FL
  • March 31, 2021

The associates at Lennar worked really hard to make my dream a reality!! Thank you so much!!!

star-rating We have a terrific Rep!

  • Gary C.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • March 31, 2021

Love hearing from our Lennar Rep Cindy L. She’s great updating us on the building progress and answered our questions immediately.

star-rating Lennar - Awesome plan and a great experience.

  • Thomas M.
  • League City, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Awesome plan and a great experience.

star-rating Lennar - The people who work their.

  • William M.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • March 31, 2021

The people who work their.

star-rating Lennar - Excellent experience Thank you

  • Yojan M.
  • Homestead, FL
  • March 31, 2021

Excellent experience Thank you

star-rating Kevin alerted us to window delivery delay and kept us well informed

  • John B.
  • Surfside Beach, SC
  • March 31, 2021

Working with Lennar was seemless from start to finish, all questions answered immediately, everyone was awesome to work with!!! We would highly recommend Lennar.

star-rating Lennar - 1st time home buyer great experience

  • Anonymous
  • Ramsey, MN
  • March 31, 2021

1st time home buyer great experience

star-rating Workmanship and materials

  • Sarita A.
  • Converse, TX
  • March 31, 2021

I had issues with floor. I feel that it should have been replaced. It still looks like the planks are popping up but they are not perfectly flat. Others issues were attended to and done very well. The maintenance crew and formen supervisors were very attentive to my needs.

star-rating First time Buyer

  • Steven M.
  • Reno, NV
  • March 31, 2021

Value was controlled by market, second visit to look at floor plans the price jumped 10k over a one week period (new quarter apparently). All homes are skyrocketing in price though due to demand and lack of availability in the open real estate market. But not having to haggle / bid over price was priceless. Lennar used quality products, and a few of the upgrades where a nice touch. The sales team was great, Sarah & Paige were responsive, flexible and were very much not the pushy type. Scheduling was easy and they worked with my availability to accommodate whatever I needed. Personable and professional at all times. Construction manager Jason was a nice touch with construction updates, I think with the materials being so in demand he was able to notnhave any major delays, which is impressive (I felt the effect in my industry) and home was handed over when originally promised. Roger with warranty, I Had a single repair to get done after final walk through. It was done on time, when he said it would be done. New parts used, not old parts fixed or adjusted. I liked that, quality in mind is apparent. You can tell he takes customer satisfaction serious, and it shows. I would definetly buy again through this Lennar team. ... More

Narrow Reviews by Area: