Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Denver

Read the 104 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Denver area. Denver homeowners rated Lennar an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Denver area

star-rating

104 Reviews - 34 Communities

5 ★(46)

4 ★(24)

3 ★(23)

2 ★(6)

1 ★(5)

star-rating Quality

  • Michael T.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 08, 2021

Lennar builds a very solid home!

star-rating Lennar - We love our Lennar home.

  • Patricia W.
  • Littleton, CO
  • April 07, 2021

We love our Lennar home.

star-rating Jacob Leggett and Melissa Gaffey

  • Robert M.
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • April 07, 2021

Both Jacob Leggett and Melissa Gaffey went above and beyond to ensure a successful sale. They have both been an Intercal part in the success of Lennar. Thank you again!

star-rating Lennar - I thought the sales staff addressed all my needs

  • Julia L.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 07, 2021

I thought the sales staff addressed all my needs

star-rating Lennar - The quality and workmanship of the home seem very good so far!

  • Mark L.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 07, 2021

The quality and workmanship of the home seem very good so far!

star-rating The ease of purchasing and filling out all the paper work.

  • Robert G.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 07, 2021

Great quality and workmanship. And great helpful staff.

star-rating Lennar - We had a great homebuying experience with Lennar!

  • Jaime W.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • April 07, 2021

We had a great homebuying experience with Lennar!

star-rating Professionalism and Quality care

  • Timothy S.
  • Castle Pines, CO
  • April 07, 2021

Working with Lennar was a great experience from the moment we stepped foot into the community, through signing the contract to closing have all been top notch experiences. The time and care that was taken with us and our new home was great. All our questions answered throughout the process. As well since owning the home our warranty requests have been meet quickly as well. I would recommend anyone to work with Lennar. They care and take care of you from day 1 through ownership of the home!! ... More

star-rating Lennar - We had a great experience with Lennar.

  • Monica C.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 07, 2021

We had a great experience with Lennar. The customer service team is the best!

star-rating The Lennar reps at the office were amazing

  • Kaitlyn W.
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • April 07, 2021

They always took the time to share, and explain any questions I may have had. 5 stars to the ladies up front!

star-rating Sales person robin is wonderful and super Chris is awesome

  • John D.
  • Columbine Valley, CO
  • April 07, 2021

Great builder, this will be our 3rd Lennar home and they have been fantastic to work with. If you want a builder that does a great job and cares about their customers this is the one to pick.

star-rating Lennar - Excellent experience overall With Lennar Compass Development

  • Jeffrey B.
  • Erie, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Excellent experience overall With Lennar Compass Development in Erie Colorado.

star-rating Lennar - Fast building with great communication

  • Christopher L.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Fast building with great communication

star-rating Friendly and Reliable Lennar Professionals

  • Megan M.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • March 31, 2021

All persons related to Lennar with our house buying experience were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. To boot...the house was ready two weeks early :-)

star-rating Lennar - We couldn't be happier with the brand new house!

  • Jonathan B.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • March 31, 2021

We couldn't be happier with the brand new house! Looking forward to seeing the neighborhood grow around us.

star-rating Lori and Kahlid are awesome. They answered all of my questions and took care of any concerns immediately. Great teamwork!!!

  • Denise G.
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Love the home, beautiful home and lot. Great quality and price!!

star-rating Excellent Builder

  • Xiangdong L.
  • Aurora, CO
  • March 31, 2021

The warranty team at Lennar is great in helping fixing stuff.

star-rating Lennar - Great experience home buying, thank you

  • Arturo C.
  • Broomfield, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Great experience home buying, thank you

star-rating Lennar - Good Work, Professional and patient.

  • Emrullah T.
  • Aurora, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Good Work, Professional and patient.

star-rating Lennar - Great customer service and craftsmanship.

  • Anonymous
  • Erie, CO
  • March 31, 2021

Great customer service and craftsmanship. Very professional experience!

star-rating Lennar - The whole process from start to finish was great.

  • Christopher P.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • March 31, 2021

The whole process from start to finish was great. Staff was extremely responsive and helpful along the way. The customer service that I have received so far has been top notch when it comes to fixing issues after the build was done.

star-rating Quick Warranty Response

  • Robert K.
  • Littleton, CO
  • November 19, 2020

Lori, John and Ben have made the new home experience a breeze.

star-rating Love our Lennar Home!

  • Susan M.
  • Erie, CO
  • April 30, 2020

We were amazed with the attention to detail that Lennar Homes provided attention to detail at every phase of construction, of our 3rd new build home. We had not found this with our previous new build homes. We are happy to recommend a Lennar Home to potential buyers. Thank you. Susie and Bryan

star-rating Great Service!

  • Christopher S.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • April 14, 2020

Lennar staff has been fantastic throughout the entire process.

star-rating Loving our new home

  • Katharine M.
  • Commerce City, CO
  • April 09, 2020

Overall very happy with everything. The house is great and we love the space plan. It is very function for our day to day. We love the cabinets in white and the countertops. We did replace lighting and plumbing fixtures that were basic but I understand the need to put in generic items so that you please every buyer. There were a few gouges in a couple of our doors, those marks were on the "red tape walk", they were coved up but not well and those still show but we can live with those small things. ... More