Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Fresno

Read the 43 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Fresno area. Fresno homeowners rated Lennar an average 4.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.4 out of 5 stars
in the Fresno area

star-rating

43 Reviews - 18 Communities

5 ★(30)

4 ★(5)

3 ★(4)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(3)

star-rating Lennar - Had a great experience through the entire process.

  • Ann S.
  • Fresno, CA
  • April 07, 2021

Had a great experience through the entire process. Each person from the seller to the title company to the builders were very friendly and helpful. Whenever I had a question or a problem with anything in the home the builders where there for me immediately with the answer or to take care of the repair. I would definitely refer my friends and family.

star-rating Lennar - they treat me like family thanks guys!

  • Victor Z.
  • Fresno, CA
  • April 07, 2021

they treat me like family thanks guys!!!

star-rating Lennar - Everything was completed on time.

  • Anonymous
  • Madera, CA
  • April 07, 2021

Everything was completed on time.

star-rating Blessed

  • Michael C.
  • Fresno, CA
  • April 01, 2021

We were extremely fortunate to purchase a brand new home from Lennar’s Pinnacle Series. We had outgrown our previous Lennar home and really needed more space. This is exactly what our new Lennar home has given us. We love the layout and appreciate the beautiful craftsmanship as well as the awesome features this home offers. Special props to Ron for the introductory tour and follow up to ensure everything met our expectations and that we settled in comfortably. From working with the Lennar Sales and Mortgage teams to coordinating with the excellent Construction crew, it has been an awesome experience and we look forward to many memorable years in our forever home. Blessed. ... More

star-rating Lennar - Great experience overall especially the follow-ups after getting

  • Noel V.
  • Clovis, CA
  • March 31, 2021

Great experience overall especially the follow-ups after getting our keys.

star-rating Lennar - Staffing was great from the first viewing of the model Lisa was

  • Antonio C.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 31, 2021

Staffing was great from the first viewing of the model Lisa was very welcoming to the very end . Aubrey the loan officer was amazing she was always there to answer any questions.

star-rating Lennar - Everything was in a timely fashion.

  • Oscar S.
  • Madera, CA
  • March 31, 2021

Everything was in a timely fashion.

star-rating Great home

  • Mauro C.
  • Madera, CA
  • April 22, 2020

Great home and responsive service team! The home-buying process couldn't yave gone any smoother.

star-rating Great home, great neighborhood

  • Edgar S.
  • Madera, CA
  • April 03, 2020

Very happy

star-rating We love our brand new house!!

  • Anonymous
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 25, 2020

The process of quoting, buying and moving was smooth! Customer service was excellent!!

star-rating Lennar - Excellent service

  • Mazail S.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 24, 2020

Excellent service

star-rating Really great work!

  • Adam B.
  • Madera, CA
  • March 24, 2020

Love the home and the team at Lennar has been there at every step!

star-rating Excellent

  • Parminder G.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 24, 2020

V good

star-rating Lennar - Great timing.

  • Samuel M.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Great timing.

star-rating Lennar - Beautiful house.

  • Geraldyn R.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Beautiful house. I love the open concept. Nice huge rooms nice size backyard. Issues were responded right away. Love it!

star-rating Excellent

  • Ebony B.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

Get to know your cust. Srvc rep. Terrance was awesome and super attentive when we had questions!

star-rating Dream Home

  • Francisco M.
  • Fresno, CA
  • March 17, 2020

This house is everything my Fiance and I ever wanted. Gabriel and his staff also treated us like family and they helped make this house feel like a home. My fiance and I are only 27, but we know that we want to spend the rest of out lives in this home and neighborhood.

star-rating Love our House!

  • Jeremy J.
  • Madera, CA
  • February 26, 2020

I love everything about our Lennar home, from the craftsmanship, customer service & home automaton this house has been perfect in every way from the day it was constructed

star-rating Very happy in our new home.

  • Raymond E.
  • Fresno, CA
  • February 26, 2020

The builder's team where great all around.

star-rating Great Home at a Great Value

  • Kirk G.
  • Madera, CA
  • February 26, 2020

Our experience at Lennar was very positive. Everyone has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. Great home at a great price!

star-rating We love our new home!

  • Anonymous
  • Fresno, CA
  • November 21, 2019

Check out Lennar homes before making a decision!

star-rating great home

  • Charles F.
  • Fresno, CA
  • October 04, 2019

home is beautiful, l love it, but there landscaping could use some upgrades, trying to put backyard in, its hard as a rock and full of rocks and cement when you dig, to much bark in front, it just hides the bugs, watering system all wrong, look at the neighborhood, most have removed the plants because they mostly all died, upgrade that part and u have a house that cant be beat!

star-rating New home review

  • Chad P.
  • Fresno, CA
  • August 07, 2019

I am very pleased with the new home so far everything has been good, no major issues at all.

star-rating Better than expected.

  • Anonymous
  • Madera, CA
  • July 31, 2019

Lennar is a great builder that goes above and beyond. They made the home buying experience as easy as it could be.

star-rating Beautiful Luxury Home

  • Anonymous
  • Fresno, CA
  • July 30, 2019

Beautiful new Luxury home with state of the art appliances. Friendly and helpful staff from our first look at the homes and well after we have moved in!