Beazer Homes

star-rating (1156 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 1156 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1156 Reviews - 141 Communities

5 ★(687)

4 ★(152)

3 ★(136)

2 ★(64)

1 ★(117)

star-rating Best move we've ever made!

  • George K.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • July 09, 2020

Park Place, a beautiful area. Home construction was superb and includes extensive environmental and energy saving concepts. Support of the sales and construction managers made the entire process enjoyable. Glad we did this.

star-rating Excellent service from ground to roof.

  • Bernd G.
  • Katy, TX
  • July 08, 2020

The whole experience was seamless with very knowledgeable and seasoned professionals.

star-rating Best experience - Two-time Beazer Homeowner

  • Teresa M.
  • McKinney, TX
  • July 08, 2020

My experience this time in buying a Beazer home has been excellent. Janel, my new home counselor, guided me through the whole process and the builder, Joe, was the most thorough I've seen. They both have been so responsive, friendly, and truly dedicated to provided a quality experience for their prospective homeowners.

star-rating We love our Beazer home!

  • Tim T.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • July 07, 2020

Buying a new home during a pandemic is not an easy task! We are grateful to the people of Beazer who helped us through the process. We love our home and are happy to be here! ❤️

star-rating Great home on a big beautiful lake lot..perfect!

  • Guy H.
  • Apopka, FL
  • July 07, 2020

Good people to work with. Quality construction, and great value for money spent.

star-rating Amazing

  • Daniel L.
  • Tomball, TX
  • July 07, 2020

Just simply amazing. Our experience with Amira and Beazer, from Bryan, at the sales end, to Nathan at the building end was simply amazing. We had a great experience and all of our questions and concerns were answered in a timely fashion and thoroughly.

star-rating Honest feedback.

  • Randy H.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • July 01, 2020

In the end we are very happy with our home. The process not so much. The sales staff was wonderful and deserves 5 stars. Todd the building supervisor kept on top of the build going above and beyond what he should have to do and deal with and deserves 5 stars as well. We’re it not for Todd being involved and on top of things constantly it scares me to think how many things would have fallen between the cracks or left undone. He makes the build quality happen and for that we are extremely grateful! Beazer builds a high quality home for the money and we have and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family. ... More

star-rating New build - A great experience!

  • Dana E.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 30, 2020

It was so fun being able to pick all of the finishes and then watch it come together. My experience was great from start to finish. Caroline in the Sales office was so kind and always accommodating. My construction guy Garrett sent me weekly updates and was always there for me when I had a question or concern. In fact, he is still there for me even though I moved in over a month ago. He has been great to work with! I recommend Beazer. They are a top-notch class act. ... More

star-rating Little

  • Pamela H.
  • Wesley Chapel, FL
  • June 30, 2020

Things that needed to be corrected was very easily done when brought to Beazer Home attention. This house was built faster than I had expected. However, they allowed me to get my other home sold in a timely manner and I love my new home.

star-rating We love our new Condo

  • Robert G.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 30, 2020

The Gatherings is a perfect home for us. The right space in the right location. Wendy was awesome as we went through the sales cycle and the team after the sale has been so helpful.

star-rating I love my home!

  • Alicia A.
  • Apex, NC
  • June 29, 2020

I love my new home! The beazer team was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. My home is very well built. I love the options offered at the design center and everything came together beautifully. I definitely recommend building your new home with beazer.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Great quality homes

  • Emanuel L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 25, 2020

Great quality homes

star-rating A+ for Beazer Homes

  • Atlas C.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 25, 2020

Was very pleased with the entire process. Was kept abreast of progress during building and post sale was superb.

star-rating Love our Home

  • Ronald F.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • June 24, 2020

We love our new home with the floor plan and the quality of the construction. The people we worked with and the follow up from start to finish.

star-rating Somebody made us know he cared

  • Curt S.
  • Chandler, AZ
  • June 24, 2020

The process of buying and building a home can be overwhelming. Throughout the process there are many stressful and even uncertain times. Feeling like your concerns matter and that somebody is working as your advocate makes all the difference. For us it was Jimmy. He was the GC running our build. Every step of the way he was there to answer questions and help us get the home we were dreaming of. Even after we were done and moved in Jimmy has been there. Honesty we feel like we have a great new house and a new friend in the process. ... More

star-rating Easy process

  • Lisa C.
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 24, 2020

Buying through Beazer was such an easy and flawless experience. Everyone was so nice and was quick to respond to questions. Not to mention I love my home! I’m so glad we went with a beazer home.

star-rating Overall a great homebuying experience

  • Gary T.
  • Ellicott City, MD
  • June 23, 2020

The home we purchased was well designed and constructed and we are vey happy with it. The Beazer employees we dealt with from the salesperson to the construction liason super friendly and helpful.

star-rating Extremely satisfied

  • Jaime L.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • June 23, 2020

All of the staff at Beazer was amazing throughout the whole process. From the construction crew to the office staff. They were there to answer any questions we had. They made a stressful process easier to handle. Thank you Beazer

star-rating Nice people

  • Cindy I.
  • Millville, DE
  • June 23, 2020

Responsible and responsive

star-rating Satisfied homeowner

  • Raheel A.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • June 23, 2020

We purchased our new home from Beazer in May 2020. Overall, we are happy with the home we built, the location, neighbors, and the overall build quality. The sales counselor Sandy and the construction manager Ronnie were both great people to work with.

star-rating Great experience

  • Christina L.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • June 23, 2020

We had an overall great experience buying a Beazer home. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

star-rating 5 STAR!

  • Eric M.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • June 23, 2020

The Beazer team here in Bentley Park have been incredible! From the very detailed information provided and the knowledgeable and effective team the entire purchase experience has been top notch! Additionally, Beazer builds a very solid home and as a former home builder I really appreciate their thoughtful attention to detail and the quality of the construction.

star-rating Appreciative We Found Beazer!

  • Jonathan B.
  • Tomball, TX
  • June 22, 2020

All went relatively smoothly from start to finish and that was unexpected considering all the stories you hear about others who have had homes built. Beazer even finished the job almost a month early. There was a great deal of attention to detail and lots of thoughtful interaction along the way. Our home is very well built, our utility bills are extraordinarily low and there were lots of options for upgrades but most came standard (i.e. Hunter Sprinkler System). It has been a month and our fix list was short, but taken care of in less than a week (most minor aesthetic in nature). The group we worked with in Amira went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure a top notch product and home buying experience. My wife and I are most grateful. ... More

star-rating Overall Home Buying Experience

  • Jeremiah V.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 22, 2020

The team was very helpful from not only purchasing the home but understanding everything from how things work and how to maintain. They always made themselves available not only during the purchase but afterward also.

star-rating Outstanding

  • David C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 18, 2020

Beazer Homes is the best of the best in client services. They go out of their way to support the house buyer and provides an excellent customer service. Beazer Homes provides exceptional customer service to all of its clients. Being very customer focused providing excellent support services for their customers.