Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Charlotte

Read the 94 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Charlotte area. Charlotte homeowners rated Lennar an average 3.9 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.9 out of 5 stars
in the Charlotte area

star-rating

94 Reviews - 24 Communities

5 ★(39)

4 ★(23)

3 ★(16)

2 ★(8)

1 ★(8)

star-rating Lennar - Excellent home great work I love it

  • William G.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 07, 2021

Excellent home great work I love it

star-rating Lennar - Excellent timely responsiveness to issues!

  • Anonymous
  • Mooresville, NC
  • April 07, 2021

Excellent timely responsiveness to issues!

star-rating Lennar - We are very satisfied with our new home.

  • Jiaxing Tian Revocable Trust D.
  • Waxhaw, NC
  • April 02, 2021

We are very satisfied with our new home.

star-rating Lennar is a Fantastic Builder

  • Gary A.
  • Mooresville, NC
  • March 31, 2021

I was very satisfied with the total Lennar organization from sales to builder to client services. My home was finished two weeks before promised and I was able to close earlier than expected.

star-rating Quick response to any issues

  • Christine R.
  • Huntersville, NC
  • March 31, 2021

Lennar, while being large, keeps in contact like they were building one home at a time

star-rating Lennar - Thank you for an awesome experience!

  • Anonymous
  • Davidson, NC
  • March 31, 2021

Thank you for an awesome experience!

star-rating Lennar - Best home buying experience ever!

  • Anonymous
  • Huntersville, NC
  • March 31, 2021

Best home buying experience ever!

star-rating Lennar - This is our second Lennar home.

  • Dianna S.
  • Mooresville, NC
  • March 31, 2021

This is our second Lennar home. We are very happy with the entire process.

star-rating Lennar - This has been a great life changing experience for the better!!!!

  • Reginald R.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • March 31, 2021

This has been a great life changing experience for the better!!!!

star-rating Lennar - Great house, I love it

  • Wei W.
  • Waxhaw, NC
  • March 31, 2021

Great house, I love it

star-rating Lennar - Lennar made building my home a painless and efficient process.

  • Anonymous
  • Davidson, NC
  • December 08, 2020

Lennar made building my home a painless and efficient process. Super nice, helpful and responsive!

star-rating Lennar - Our construction manager, Sara, was there from before the foundation

  • Marla S.
  • Gastonia, NC
  • December 01, 2020

Our construction manager, Sara, was there from before the foundation was poured to answer any questions we had along the way until and even after closing she was there to make sure any issues were resolved. She was always prompt, polite, and professional despite the numerous other projects she was overseeing simultaneously. Our customer service rep, Britainie, was always immediate not only with her response, but also with resolving any issue we brought to her attention both prior to and after our closing. They both were knowledgeable, informative, professional, and so pleasant to talk with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home! ... More

star-rating Customer service

  • Vincent D.
  • Davidson, NC
  • November 04, 2020

Lindsey and Eric have been awesome. Every minor issue was addressed quickly and with follow up. They have been wonderful to deal with.

star-rating Awesome Experience!!!

  • Patricia G.
  • Waxhaw, NC
  • September 25, 2020

All of the staff from Angela to Phillip to Marie have always been attentive and provided me with any information that I was requesting. They are all a pleasure to work with!!

star-rating Lennar - Take time for the final walk through process.

  • Shannon M.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 28, 2020

Take time for the final walk through process...

star-rating Lennar experience was awesome

  • Marlita T.
  • Huntersville, NC
  • April 21, 2020

From the beginning it was a great experience. Whenever we had questions or issues they were resolved very quickly. I would definitely recommend the builder.

star-rating Imagery Lennar Team Rocks!

  • Floyd W.
  • Mount Holly, NC
  • April 17, 2020

The Imagery Lennar team has been exceptional from purchase to closing. Our house was completed ahead of schedule and the team has been very responsive with our warranty request. We've recommended Imagery to all of our friends!

star-rating Good value

  • Walter R.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 07, 2020

Sales agent Jerry and construction super Steve were excellent to work with

star-rating Great location, quality and overall satisfaction!!!

  • Thavone K.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • April 07, 2020

We are very happy with our home purchase and so glad that we bought a new home with Lennar! The process and everything we wanted worked out perfectly!!!

star-rating Amazing

  • Victor K.
  • Huntersville, NC
  • April 07, 2020

Wonderful location and floor plans. Everything included. Wonderful service

star-rating Pleased buyer

  • Jesse W.
  • Davidson, NC
  • April 02, 2020

I have been pleased with Lennar. Our home buying experience was fairly easy. A few bumps along the way that wasn’t solely Lennar’s fault. They did their best to fix the issues within a timely manner. The build of my home was beautiful.

star-rating Love my new home

  • Martin H.
  • Charlotte, NC
  • March 31, 2020

The house is great. Construction quality seems good, fantastic insulation.

star-rating Extremely satisfied

  • Barbara K.
  • Davidson, NC
  • March 25, 2020

We were 100% satisfied with our experience in building a home with Lennar. The sales staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The workmanship was good and the responsiveness to a couple of issues was prompt and the issues were resolved satisfactorily and quickly. I would recommend building a Lennar home.

star-rating home review

  • Jae K.
  • Davidson, NC
  • March 24, 2020

my master bedroom is bit small.

star-rating Best staffs ever

  • Lynda F.
  • Waxhaw, NC
  • March 24, 2020

Lennar has an amazing team of people. They made the home buying process as painless and possible, using Lennar home mortgage also made it easier. I love that they still physically check on you periodically, after you've closed! If that's not awesome, I don't know what is.