Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Washington

Read the 61 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Washington area. Washington homeowners rated Lennar an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Washington area

star-rating

61 Reviews - 19 Communities

5 ★(37)

4 ★(2)

3 ★(7)

2 ★(10)

1 ★(5)

star-rating Lennar - My family and I chose the Ellicott model.

  • Christal P.
  • White Plains, MD
  • April 07, 2021

My family and I chose the Ellicott model. It’s absolutely beautiful and amazing in size..

star-rating Lennar - Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not

  • Daniel H.
  • California, MD
  • April 07, 2021

Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not have been easier.

star-rating Customer service

  • Donnell D.
  • White Plains, MD
  • April 07, 2021

Enjoyed the staff of Lennar Holmes

star-rating Lennar - I would definitely recommend Lennar for your building needs.

  • Anonymous
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I would definitely recommend Lennar for your building needs. Our house is beautiful.

star-rating Great

  • Shiva S.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I will like to inform you that Rich and Sam both are awesome.

star-rating Lennar - Excellent experience throughout the whole process

  • Ivan B.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

Excellent experience throughout the whole process

star-rating Lennar - Very good in what they do

  • Veronica O.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 31, 2021

Very good in what they do

star-rating Vanessa and Joe

  • Reginald B.
  • Seabrook, MD
  • March 31, 2021

First time homebuyer. Very simple experience. A lot of care and knowledge.

star-rating Lennar - I had a very good home buying experience.

  • Judy W.
  • Laurel, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I had a very good home buying experience.

star-rating Lennar - The whole process was really smooth.

  • Sylvia A.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The whole process was really smooth.

star-rating Excellent product love my new single family home..

  • Corley B.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • October 21, 2020

Love my new single family home. It was built with love. Good quality products and great customer service.. lennar is a must have builder for next home purchase

star-rating Lennar - Great quality and service

  • Matthew L.
  • Laurel, MD
  • May 06, 2020

Great quality and service

star-rating Lennar - Starting to see cracks in the wall.

  • Angela J.
  • Frederick, MD
  • April 23, 2020

Starting to see cracks in the wall. Not sure if it’s the paint.

star-rating Great experience with lennar

  • Udaya N.
  • Monrovia, MD
  • April 15, 2020

I am happy to have a home built by lennar and the quality of the house. We are enjoying our new house and the construction manager and home consultant were great and they are the best. Helped in each and every step.

star-rating Lennar - I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

  • Stephanie B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • April 06, 2020

I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

star-rating You will NOT regret!

  • Anonymous
  • Frederick, MD
  • April 05, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. Materials are great qualities. Lennar homes are well made.

star-rating Lennar - Excellent

  • Anonymous
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 31, 2020

Excellent

star-rating Overall quality and price good

  • Daniel P.
  • Frederick, MD
  • March 26, 2020

Overall quality at the price point is great. Only wish is that they would use higher quality paint and carpet for the houses. The paint gets scuffs and marks if you lightly brush by and the carpet is very low quality. But overall I am satisfied.

star-rating My new home

  • Tammie O.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 26, 2020

I'm very pleased!

star-rating Lennar - Top notch service from sales consultants to building management!

  • Anonymous
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 25, 2020

Top notch service from sales consultants to building management! Great response time on questions. No issues here.

star-rating Great team to work with!

  • Diana C.
  • Frederick, MD
  • March 24, 2020

I had a great experience working with Lennar in purchasing my home. The team was professional and friendly.

star-rating Opinion After Move-In

  • Alisa S.
  • Monrovia, MD
  • March 24, 2020

Miles and Greta have been amazing, but we have had a less than amazing experience with the after-move-in manager. We hope to soon have the same amazing experience as we had in purchasing and building our home.

star-rating Lennar - Excellent service

  • EARL W.
  • Clinton, MD
  • March 19, 2020

Excellent service

star-rating Awesome experience!!

  • George B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 18, 2020

The representatives from Lennar treated my family with kindness and part of the Lennar family.

star-rating Great experience

  • Tonya B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 17, 2020

Great buying experience